Sync into Gaia’s Embrace

My body sinks into Gaia’s embrace, and I am filled with gratitude, realizing that She holds me up all the time, whether I am aware of it or not
Susan Meeker-Lowry

gaia's embrace
My body sinks into Gaia’s embrace, and I am filled with gratitude, realizing that She holds me up all the time, whether I am aware of it or not.Susan Meeker-Lowry

 

Sync into Gaia’s embrace.  HUG(e) HUG(s) are flowing across the planet Earth from your brothers and sisters. As you sync, you embrace.

For just 10 minutes a day, any hour, the world sinks into sync, and this synchronization of gratitude  lifts us all up into a world of smile.

A Message to Share: How To Sync

 

Leave a Reply

