Sync Wave:Global Peace Day Aug 8

Many global movements are joining for Global Peace Day on August 8 2014- see our Events calendar. We invite you to experience the awesome wonder of a global meditation where millions are meditating together, at the same time, even if not in the same physical space. This will help us to then flow into a daily practice.

 

Message from our Sync Family member:

gaiafield
Global Peace Meditation with Deepak Chopra:
Friday August 8, 2014
9am PDT/12noon EDT/4pm GMT
Please join Deepak Chopra, Gabrielle Bernstein, and India Arie for a global meditation on August 8 for inner peace. This event launches a series of actions and meditations for peace that culminates on September 21, the International Day of Peace.
The organizers are attempting to enter the Guinness Book of World Records for the largest synchronized meditation in history. Over 50,000 people have registered; the goal is 100, 000. The event will feature a livestream broadcast of Deepak and friends guiding the meditation from a live event.
Register at http://unify.org.
Blessings of Peace,
David, for the Gaiafield Council

Post on Twitter, Google+ and Facebook with #iampeace and #makepeace from now to August 8th and every day

Every day, send light in hourly universal global sync – that is the wish of Mother Earth.
sync daily h.u.g.s.

Advertisements

2 comments

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s