Sync with your morning cup

Your morning cup. set me off.

Today, as I drink a morning cup of coffee I give thanks.

I give thanks to the coffee for warming my body and perking up my mind.

I give thanks to the people who made this cup and brewed the coffee.

I give thanks to the coffee beans that are giving their life force to me.

I give thanks to the cocoa plants that nurtured the beans. To the flowers and the bees that pollinated them. To the birds that sang to the beans as they grew.

I give thanks to the microbes and nutrients in the soil of the earth that nourished the plants, the sun, air, rain, water elements that helped them to thrive.

I give thanks to this beautiful Mother Earth on which I live with my brothers and sisters, who help me to feel so joyful without even knowing me.

I give thanks to the passage of Time that helps to make a seed sprout into a cup of coffee.

I give thanks to the circle of life that helps a seed sprout, a plant grow, a flower bloom, a fruit develop, all into the food and drink that nourishes my body, emotions, life.

I give thanks to the loving Existence Spirit that guides and nourishes me in this life.

And so the light of my thankfulness spirals out to the world. I am in sync. I am in smile.

via Sync with your morning cup.

I give thanks to you for sharing this message with all. Mother Earth is calling us for our daily sync as we drink the gifts of her being. Share this message with all. As the Hourly Universal Global Sync pulses around the world, it is benefiting us all.

The morning cup of coffee hugs my insides. The hourly wave hugs us all.

Thank you.

~meenakshi

gift of coffee

Leave a Reply

