A moment of sync

Today during my morning walk I took a moment and sat down and just “sat in gratitude” empty mind fully in my heart in the NOW. I breathed in the wind, the sounds and smells around me and got absorbed in the omnipresence of love and melted into ONE….. feeling totally at peace and in total stillness. I feel so grateful for being here on this beautiful planet. ~ Linda El Lumina

 http://graceelohim.com/
http://graceelohim.com/

Today, in your walk, did you feel this love?

Thank you Mother Earth. We hear your call. Your children are coming together in sync.

Hourly Universal Global Sync: 10 minutes past any hour UTC

 

Leave a Reply

