The Sync of an Idea

fetus tree sync

A tree says: A kernel is hidden in me, a spark, a thought, I am life from eternal life. The attempt and the risk that the eternal mother took with me is unique, unique the form and veins of my skin, unique the smallest play of leaves in my branches and the smallest scar on my bark. I was made to form and reveal the eternal in my smallest special detail.~ Herman Hesse

A seed of an idea is sprouting from the earth
Like a beloved babe, she is nurturing it, showing it off.
Sync, she says. Come together, my children. Once a day, at any hour, come and embrace me.
Hourly Universal Global Sync. There are HUG(e) HUG(s) for all.

Share this post with all. Gaia is calling.

https://syncgaiahug.wordpress.com

One comment

  1. … A seed of an idea is sprouting from the earth.
    Like a beloved babe, she is nurturing it, showing it off.
    Sync, she says. Come together, my children. Once a day, at any hour, come and embrace me…. + embrace me in the first halves UTC hour all together simultaneously, — and kiss me at NN:15:±5 min. at the hallowed “Sync” moment, coevally, alike Muslim at Namaaz-time.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

