Rooted like the tree

gaiaheather

I Am One Who feels nourished and grounded when I connect to the earth, when I am mindful I am doing so.
I appreciate Her for always being here, with her gentle breezes and natural wisdom of allowing things to flourish, and turn to see when its time.
I Am One Who is rooted like the tree, in the soil of Sweet Gaia.

~Cheryl

Hourly Universal Global Sync

Receive the HUG HUG of Mother Earth at any hour during the day or night.

Radiate the loving light to all with any practice, for just 10 minutes a day.

Share this message with all. Gaia is calling.

http://SyncGaiaHug.wordpress.com

One comment

Leave a Reply

