Share this message with all.

This moment I am happy.

I allow this happiness to radiate through all of my being. The cells of my body open up to absorb this happiness. The nerves and arteries radiate it to my whole body.

I am the cell that is open. The DNA that is absorbing this happiness. I am the nerves and arteries. I am one with the world.

I see everyone in the world receiving, absorbing, radiating in an Hourly Universal Global Sync- HUGS for Gaia – our Mother Earth and all beings – that pulses around the world every hour, intensifying at 10 minutes past every UTC hour.

Share this message with all. Gaia is calling.

~Meenakshi Suri

Art: Ronnie Biccard
Art: Ronnie Biccard
Leave a Reply

