Be Peace, My Children – Message from Earth Mother

Oh, my children, my beloveds, know that you are living in times of great shifting. Know that a New World is being born of a much higher set of frequencies at this time. The energies are rolling into me and across me to manifest this more and more.

It is time for you to heal your darkest emotional patterns, and your wounded inner child. It is time for you to come to love yourself in ways that you might never have thought possible. The deeper the love you have for yourself, and self-forgiveness, the greater calm joy you will be bringing forth in your life.

As you raise up this calm joy from a place of stillness and acceptance, the more you will be a beacon of healing energy for others around you. This is so needed in these times. More healers and less reactionaries.

~ Mare Cromwell, (more at: Be Peace, My Children )

Hourly Universal Global Sync. Gaia is calling.