GAIA- *Go *And *Involve *All – It is Time

*Go *And *Involve *All – It is Time

by Meenakshi Suri

Earth:
I am Gaia
Love me as I love you

Forgive me as I forgive you

Care for me as I care for you

Delight in me as I delight in you

Honor each other so I may be honored

Enjoy my gifts so I may enjoy yours

See me in you as I see you in me

Care for all brothers and sisters

Love my children as I love you

Go And Involve All

It is time

Source: https://gaiaiscalling.wordpress.com/2011/05/23/poems-about-gaia-by-friends-of-the-gaia-minute/#itistime

The time we speak of, is the time spiral that we each can enter any hour, every day. The sync intensifies at 10 past every UTC hour. Please share this message with all.

Gaia is calling.

 

Leave a Reply

